Detroit Tigers New Era and 47 brand MLB caps | Top Hats

Detroit Tigers

Detroit Tigers baseball MLB caps

If you want to buy caps from the Detroit Tigers of the American baseball MLB in Top Hats we have a wide variety of snapback, baseball, trucker grille caps from brands like New Era or 47 Brand....

About the Detroit Tigers

The Detroit Tigers are an American professional baseball team in the MLB. They are based in Detroit, Michigan. The Tigers play in Major League Baseball as members of the Central division of the American League. It is one of the eight premium franchises in the American League. The club was founded in Detroit as a member of the Western League minor league in 1894. It is the only Western League team that is still in its hometown.

Since its establishment as a MLB franchise in 1901. The Detroit Tigers have won four World Series championships (1935, 1945, 1968, and 1984). They have also earned American League pennants in 1907, 1908, 1909, 1934, 1935, 1940, 1945, 1968, 1984, 2006, 2012. Even four American League Central Division Championships 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014 They also won division titles in 1972, 1984, and 1987 as a member team of the Eastern American League. Since 2000, the Detroit Tigers have played their home games at Comerica Park in downtown Detroit.

read more

hide more

Detroit Tigers

There are 21 products.

Showing 1-15 of 21 item(s)

Active filters