MLB Caps of Baseball New York Yankees, Los Angeles Dodgers of New Era


MLB Baseball Caps and Apparel Collection

In Top Hats we have many baseball caps of the MLB brand New Era and 47 Brand. Of course the New York Yankees are the pioneers in hat sales though and it goes hand in hand with league victories. They are followed by the Los Angeles Dodgers in Top Sales of caps. In Top Hats we have baseball caps, trucker caps with rear grille, snapback caps with flat visor, 6 panel caps, 5 panel caps. We have MLB caps with adult sizes, both a men's cap and a women's cap, we have children's caps and baby caps. The difference between MLB 47 Brand and New Era baseball caps is manufacturing is more accurate in the 47 Brand. New Era covers many lands and licenses but sometimes some finishes do not present the perfection one expects. And 47 Brand will never reach the level, so you always have to have your thing perfectly. That is why MLB caps of the New York Yankees and other teams distributed by 47 Brand are a bit more equal among them. If you are looking for MLB caps in Top Hats we have many models that you will love.

MLB Baseball Team Victories Ranking

In the following list we offer all Official Teams of the Major League Baseball (MLB):

1- New York Yankees

2- Boston Red Sox

3- Los Angeles Dodgers

4- San Francisco Giants

5- San Louis Cardinals

6- New York Mets

7- Detroit Tigers

8- Atlanta Braves

9- Texas Rangers

10- Los Angeles Angels

11- Philadelphia Phillies

12- Cleveland Indians

13- Chicago Cubs

14- Cincinnati Reds

15- Chicago White Sox

16- Pittsburgh Pirates

17- Florida Marlins

18- Houston Astros

19- Toronto Blue Jays

20- Oakland Athletics

21- Baltimore Orioles

22- Kansas City Royals

23- Tampa Bay Devil Rays

24- Seattle Mariners

25- San Diego Padres

26- Milwaukee Brewers

27- Arizona Diamonbacks

28- Minnesota Twins

29- Colorado Rockies

30- Washington Nationals

Brief History of the MLB

The National League was created in 1876, there were many changes of equipment. From 1900 to 1952 he had eight teams in cities such as Boston, Chicago, Cincinnati, Philadelphia, New York (Brooklyn Dodgers and New York Giants), Pittsburgh and St. Louis.

The American League was founded in 1901 with eight teams in the cities of Baltimore, Boston, Chicago, Cleveland, Detroit, Philadelphia, Milwaukee and Washington. About 1902 the Milwaukee Brewers became the St. Louis Browns. Meanwhile, the Baltimore Orioles became 1903 in the New York Highlanders, then New York Yankees in 1913. The league had teams in Boston, Chicago, Cleveland, Detroit, Philadelphia, New York, St. Louis and Washington from 1903 to 1953. .

When World War II passed, the Major Leagues began to expand south and west. In 1953 the Boston Braves moved to Milwaukee. In 1954, the St. Louis Browns became the Baltimore Orioles, and in 1955 the Philadelphia Athletics became the Kansas City Athletics. In 1958 the Brooklyn Dodgers and the New York Giants moved to Los Angeles and San Francisco. About 1961, the Washington Senators became the Minnesota Twins. At the same time two teams were added to the American League: the Los Angeles Angels and the Washington Senators. In 1962 the New York Mets and the Houston Colts joined the National League, then Houston Astros.

The Milwaukee Braves moved to Atlanta in 1966. In 1968 the Kansas City Athletics went to Oakland. In 1969, two more teams were added to the National League in Montreal and San Diego, as well as two to the American League in Kansas City and Seattle; the latter became the following year in the Milwaukee Brewers.

The 1972 Washington Senators moved to Dallas-Fort Worth to be called Texas Rangers. In 1977 the Toronto Blue Jays and the Seattle Mariners were incorporated.

In 1993 teams in Denver and Miami joined the National League. In 1998 teams in Phoenix joined the National League and Tampa Bay in the American League. Also in 1998, the Milwaukee Brewers moved from the American League to the National League.

In 2005 the Montreal Expos became the Washington Nationals. In 2013 the Houston Astros left the National League to the American League to match 15 teams per league.


Active filters

New York YANKEES League...


This MLB baseball New York Yankees cap is the Basic New League...